Annual Report

Fraternity and sorority chapters must complete this report on an annual basis.  While this report is required, it is also used to determine awards.

Find out more information about the Annual Report and tips by clicking here.

For a PDF version of the requirements for the 2016 Annual Report, click here.

The 2017 Fraternity & Sorority Life Awards will be held on Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 4pm in the Main Lounge of the Iowa Memorial Union

Chapter awards will be determined by the results of the Annual Report. Any chapter not in "good standing" with the university will not be eligible to win a "Chapter of the Year" award.

Andrew James Mogni Legacy Award (Any Fraternity Man) 
Chapter Brotherhood/Sisterhood Award (Each chapter votes at council legislative meeting)
Dinette L. Myers Quiet Leader Award (Any PHC Sorority Woman) 
Order of Omega Emerging Leader Award 
Fraternal Values Society Founder's Ritual Award
Helen Reich Scholarship (Junior Sorority Woman)
Individual Brotherhood/Sisterhood Award
Mary Peterson Greek Man/Woman of the Year* 

 *Note: Interview required for Greek Man/Woman of the Year Award!
If selected for an interview, you will be notified via email to sign up for an interview time.

Outstanding Alumni/ae Award
Pi Beta Phi Outstanding Community Service Award - Individual
Outstanding Programming Award
Outstanding Senior Woman Award
Outstanding Sophomore Woman Award
Outstanding Support Staff Award**
Randy Ross Senior Leadership Award (Senior Fraternity Man)
T Anne Cleary Scholarship (Any Sorority Woman)


**Support Staff refers to any staff within a chapter that assists with your fraternity or sorority (ex: House Director, Cook/Chef, etc.).

High School Scholarship Applications
Every year Fraternity & Sorority Life at Iowa offers scholarships to graduating seniors from each Iowa City high school: City High, Regina, and West High. The applications for this year's scholarships are listed below and will be due to the Center for Student Involvement & Leadership, 145 IMU, by 5PM on Friday, March 6th. (Please see application for mailing address). Please only submit one copy of your completed application.

Dr. Pat Hicks Memorial Scholarship (Iowa City High School)
Mrs. Toby Summy Memorial Scholarship (Regina High School)
Mr. Alan Leff Memorial Scholarship (West High School)