The Order of Omega - Delta Beta Chapter
The Delta Beta chapter of The Order of Omega was chartered at Iowa in 1982. The purpose of The Order of Omega is to recognize fraternity and sorority members for their leadership, community activities and high academic standards. Members must be have at least 60 credit hours and must have at least a 3.2 GPA.

2016-2017 Officers:
President - Carrissa Trenhaile
Vice President - Mollie Jackowski
Treasurer - Amanda Navarro
Secretary - Gabby O'Leary

Members must have completed 60 credit hours of course work and possess a 3.2 cumulative GPA.

Check out our Fall 2012 brochure about Order of Omega!

Rho Lambda Honor Society - Delta Kappa Chapter
The Delta Kappa Chapter of Rho Lambda Honor Society was founded at Iowa in 1998. Rho Lambda is an organization that honors sorority women for their commitment to leadership and service on a campus. Members must be a female with junior or senior status and at least a 2.5 GPA. The Delta Kappa Chapter hosts an Annual Women's Empowerment Brunch each year for their members and other female leaders within the Sorority Community.

2015-2016 Officers:

President - Ashley Herron
VP Finance and Operations - MaryAnne McLaughlin
VP Membership - Megan Rooney
VP Internal Operations - Emily Vedder
VP Special Events - Carrissa Trenhaile
VP Fundraising - Breanna Blaess
VP Philanthropy and Community Service - Bridgette Jerman
VP PR and Marketing - Katie Rakers
Recruitment Director - Tori McCoy
New Member Director - Betsy Wilson
Ritual Director - Chloe Cable
Advisor - Gina Marino

The Fraternal Values Society - Phi Chapter

The Fraternal Values Society exists to illuminate the core values that guided the historical founding of fraternities and sororities, and to advance these values as part of the contemporary fraternity and sorority experience. The Society is an honorary membership organization for members of our fraternity/sorority community. It is as much about doing as discussing how to live the values of our organizations everyday in both large and small ways. The Phi Chapter was started in Spring 2013. Like Us on Facebook

2016 Officers:
Chairman - Baylie Martin
Director of Values Education - Will Boyd
Director of Character Development - Nick Gallo
Director of Administration & Finance - Kyle Kerger
Director of Communication & Marketing - Melissa Quaiyoom